Uncategorized

First #GlamVoxBox Review #ChooseToSmooth #SheaMoisture

I just recently received my first Glam VoxBox in the mail by Influenster where I was able to sample a few new products and pamper myself this spring break; which was definitely needed. Influenster is a new program I just started where you rate products while discovering new loves. Just a few days ago this lovely pink box showed up at the campus mail room and I was more than excited to dive in.

MarchVoxBox09

Influenster sent me all these products complimentary free to try out, which I have already fallen in love with and wanted to share with you guys.

Inside I received a couple of products including

The first is this awesome razor just in time for this warmer weather we are experiencing in Pittsburgh, with his new razor I’m able to show off the legs in shorts without being embarrassed. It’s called Swirl by Gillette Venus where the head of the razor is on a ball allowing for movement, making those hard to reach places such as under the knee and ankles easier resulting in less missed hairs patches. Hello warm weather these legs are ready to see the sun.

The second thing I got that has been keeping my legs moisturized when shaving is Olay Violet Swirl by Gillette Venus. I have always find a problem with my legs drying out super quick especially in the summer and this shaving cream has been keeping my legs super moisturized and hydrated that I will be purchasing a bigger version of this once the sample runs out.

The third thing I got a travel sized Q-tips in this cute little On-The-Go pink travel case that will be perfect to stick in my travel cosmetic bag for when I go on trips or weekends in hotels and you just need a cotton swab for your makeup or cleaning out your ears or something. It’s super cute and I’m super excited.

The next is a set of three individual nail polish remover pads by Cutex One-Step Pads, I never have found these very successful and one pad never seems to clean all my nails and end up using more than one. Cutex got this one right because I’ve found so much success with these, leaving no mess and no spilling just have to open the wipe and my nails are clean and ready to go with the next color.

Two products I have never used before that I can not wait to try out is Clean Freak Refreshing Dry Shampoo by Not Your Mother’s. I’ve never used dry shampoo before but I guess I will be trying it out for the first time in the next couple of days. Another product I have never used but can’t wait to experiment with is this Anti-Aging Facial Mask with Frankincense & Myrrh by Shea Moisture. I might not necessarily need the anti-aging factor but I’m excited to try out a facial mask for healing and hydrating my face.

The before and during selfies of trying out my first facial mask last Sunday night, my face was feeling super smooth and refreshed afterward. Please excuse the messy bathroom I live in a suite with 7 other lovely girlies.

Talk with y’all real soon.

Spreading Sparkle and Sprinkles,

xoxo

Megan

 

 

One thought on “First #GlamVoxBox Review #ChooseToSmooth #SheaMoisture

Leave a Reply

