Uncategorized

May #BloomVoxBox

I recently got this lovely box dropped off on my porch and was more than thrilled to open it up and see what goodies, Influenster sent me this time around. If you aren’t familiar with the company, it’s an online reviewing website, were they send you free products to test out and give your feedback on. You can check out my Glam VoxBox I got a couple months ago.

I was more than excited to dive into what was in stored, and even though this box was a little smaller I know it wasn’t going to lack content. I just want to remind you guys that I received these products complimentary for testing purposes.

May_BloomVoxBox04May_BloomVoxBox05May_BloomVoxBox06

 

The first product I received was a full sized bottle of the new Kylie Jenner nail polish collection SinfulColor. I had received this dark royal blue color with shimmering sparkles called Teal Midnight. It’s a very pretty blue color that I can’t wait to sport at the annual Memorial Day family picnic this past weekend weekend.

IMG_0719IMG_0720

The second thing I found in the box was this mini little deodorant made by Secret in Outlast Xtend Technology (scent). I have never used this before but loved the way it went on and the size was perfect for adding to my gym bag to apply before and after workouts especially when I am doing vinyasa yoga because I get really sweaty afterward.

The next was this delicious protein bar made by Sunbelt Bakery, where they are committed to a no preservatives fresh taste, and they did exactly that. I had never heard of this company before but was more than excited to learn more, especially as I move forward into turning vegan this summer and eating a healthier cleaner diet.

Next on the list was a mini bottle of Not Your Mother’s Pump for Joy: Thickening Hair Lifting. I haven’t tried this product out but I have loved all the other product I have used from Not Your Mother’s so I don’t think I will be disappointed with this brand.

Up to bat next for review is this a little guy with a lot of function, not standing very tall he packs quite a punch and was a total home run in the box. The sample size for NUXE Huile Prodigieuse it’s a multi-purpose dry oil for your face, hair, and body.

And last but not least is the more nail polish removing pad made by Cutex and this are perfect. They come in little packages that all you have to do is rip open to use one, they have just the right about of remover on the pads were they aren’t soaking and dripping but they are strong enough to take off both my fingers and my toes with only one. I love the texture of the cloth it’s on, it’s a lot stronger than using a cotton ball, or cotton pad so it stays together without pulling or ripping apart making taking off polish a breeze.

So far so good, and I am looking forward what is to come next. The long memorial day weekend has come and gone, I would love to know what you did over the long weekend? Was there BBQs and family picnics, out on the lake perfecting the tan or just into a really good book? Let me know in the comments below.

Like always

Spreading Sprinkles and Sparkles,

xoxo

Megan

Leave a Reply

