My Fashion

Three Cheers for Red, White & Blue

4th of July Must Haves

Red White & Blue

one | two | three | four | five | six | seven | eight | nine | ten | eleven

Currently gearing up for the most patriotic week of the year– the 4th is seriously celebrated all week long on here in the mitten. I’m a true Midwest North girl, even if I hate to admit it, so all my 4th of Julys are spent with friends up north, at casual cookouts by the lake and out on the hill watching the fireworks. I’m loving everything red, white and blue and adding it to every possible outfit I can.

There are tons of fun finds in this section – from the tumbler cup to the vineyard vines windbreaker – I am obsessed with it all. All you’ll need next is a burger and a sparkler! 🙂

Spreading Sprinkles and Sparkles,

xoxo

Megan

 

 

Leave a Reply

