My Fashion

#BeachDayMusts

What’s Inside my Beach Bag?

I’m joining the conversation that has been taking place on Instagram about the essentials to making a great beach day and I included everything from swimsuits to flip flops and so much more.

Beach Essentials

Beach Towel | Book | Sunscreen | Beach Bag | Monogram Hat | Sunglasses | Flip Flops | Swim Suit | Cover Up

The Jeep is loaded, our summer playlist is blaring, and we are ready to get summer going on the beach or in my case the pool or lake. I’ve got all the right things in my beach bag to prepare me for anything, nothing is going to stop me from having the best day on the water. I’ve thought of everything from sunscreen to my beach blanket and the book I can’t wait to start reading. All that’s left is to a pack a cooler full of snacks and we are ready to rock and roll.

Spreading Sprinkles and Sparkles,

xoxo

Megan

 

Leave a Reply

