My Fashion

Nordstrom Anniversary Sale

Yesterday was the day we have all been waiting for; the biggest pre-fall sale of the entire year goes live today for Nordstrom card holders until July 22, when it goes live to the public. The Nordstrom Anniversary Sale is up and running and I was a little too excited as my online shopping card started to fill up with all the purchases I am about to make and I wanted to share with you some of my picks from this year’s sale. It’s such a rarity to find all these beautiful fall items on sale way before fall is knocking on our door, which actually is making me a little excited to go back to school.

Nordstrom Anniversary Sale.jpg

Jeans | Sweater | Fringe Booties | Watch | Lace up Flats | Tote Bag | Riding Boots | Make Up Bag | Tan Booties

Something I missed let me know in the comments below, I would love to hear what you found.

Spreading Sprinkles and Sparkles,

xoxo

Megan

 

4 thoughts on “Nordstrom Anniversary Sale

Leave a Reply

