My College

Fall Bucket List

College Girl Fall Bucket List

My favorite season is about to be among us, while it doesn’t feel like it just yet I am already day dreaming about wearing my favorite fleece Patagonia and a pair of jeans, going to football games and walking in the rain through the colored leaves in my Hunters.

Something about the smell of pumpkins, hot apple cider or the warmth of a fire or candle burning just gets me in the mood to cuddle with a cozy blanket. I love the crisp air of fall and just cannot wait till it gets here on September 22nd. I am so impatient that I decided to create a must do fall bucket list.

Fall Bucket List (1).png

I have my riding boots ready, and my jeans are pulled out from storage because I am ready to have the best fall ever. Let me know what you’re looking forward to doing this fall.

Spreading Sprinkles and Sparkles,

xoxo

Megan

 

3 thoughts on “Fall Bucket List

Leave a Reply

