Uncategorized

10 YouTubers You Should Watch

Recently I have been really bored and found myself wondering over off to YouTube and spending ample hours mesmerized as I watch hours and hours of videos, by different users. Videos with a classic preppy style to a more laid-back bohemian to beauty and makeup routines to just life hacks and vlogs. I think it would be easy to say that I am obsessed. So I decided to put together a list of some of my all-time favorites.

In no particular order here are my top 10

  1. Aspyn Ovard & Aspyn + Parker (their Vlog channel)

This is by far my favorite channel, I become obsess with Aspyn and her beauty channel, with her style and look. She has great tips and tricks and instantly fell in love with her way of life and love watching her adventures with Parker her husband.

  1. Sarah Belle

For those of you looking for a more modern day of preppy Sarah Belle is your girl I found her while searching for preppy videos, she originally once claimed herself as a preppy sound belle but as she matured and grows she content is live with her viewers. I love her passion and advice and love to see the new trendy outfits and makeup she picks out, along with her adorable dog Miller.

  1. Meredith Grace

Classy preppy southern college YouTuber sharing her passion for faith and all things preppy.  I love to hear her new favorite fashion picks and how to class up a dorm room to decorating for the holidays. She is very inspirational and loves how she puts her videos together.

  1. Shelby Church

Shelby puts together videos for the common person, with a style that isn’t towards one certain direction she is positive and adventures and funny. I love to watch where she goes and the new things she shares on her page and vlog.

  1. Daria Smith

A total southern lover of all things preppy and into her faith is Daria, who shares adventures and her experience living a preppy life of outdoors. From going camping and traveling in her white Jeep Wrangler to sporting the best Vineyard Vines and Lilly Pulitzer, Daria is so cute and packed with color and fun.

  1. EmilyOsandBows

If I didn’t have a bow it would never be Emily. With a fun and exciting outlook on life, Emily shares with you a life of a classic American preppy girl. To décor and her favorite outfit picks for seasons. She keeps the dream alive and lives out her life as preppy as they come.

  1. Monica Church (Hairodynamic) 

I cannot stop laughing when I watch Monica, just like her sister (they are twins) I shared above. With their love for videography and adventure allow you to explore the many cities travel too and take you along for a non-stop laughing journey of two lives of twenty-year old’s living their dream.

  1. Brad & Hailey Devine

If I were to have to describe what a dream or the perfect family would love like it would have to say Hailey and Brad and their adorable daughter Lucy and the baby soon to come. There are two people who have fallen in love in high school and share their passion for family, love and traveling along with their amazing quality to capture moments. Their channel is top of the line when it comes to videography and their work is breathtaking as you travel around the world with them.

  1. Caitlin Bea

What can I not say about Caitlin is that this is a blog for anyone that just needs advice. She shared real life experience and emotion, connecting allowing you to feel like you’re not alone. Sometimes YouTubers and Bloggers hide the real side of life but Caitlin breaks down that barrier showing you the true side of what it’s like to be behind the camera.

  1. Meghan Rienks

An incredibly DIY, to makeup and daily life hacks, spunky and bright. She’s entertaining to watch and has some really great and creative videos. You Should totally check her out.

These are just a few of my favorites that I am sharing with y’all, while I don’t have as much time as I use to know that classes are hitting me in full swing and I don’t have hours of anything to do now that summer is over, I am trying my best to keep up with blogging and YouTube.

Talk to you soon

Spreading Sprinkles and Sparkles,

xoxo

Megan

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

