Uncategorized

First Day of Fall

Happy First Day of Fall My Loves,

 

Fall hands down is my favorite season of all … well next to Christmas of course which I have been told isn’t really a season but a holiday but when you start celebrating it the day after Thanksgiving it becomes a season (the season of giving).

It is still not yet felling like fall here in PA, I am trying my best to get in the mood by sipping pumpkin spice lattes in 86 degree weather, and pinning cute sweaters and leave pictures on Pinterest.

To get me in the mood, and of course you, I am sharing some of my favorites things about fall.

c7fefc92bd32e6b9841bfcd78fd6a1c6

been really loving the vintage that comes with polaroid

42ba3f0cf690b7ef45d1cfa111de49bc

my love for coffee comes out as the weather gets cooler and the flavors get stronger

23deedd4f4253fcad28fff4b5a67e4a0

cozy warm socks, a cup of coffee, pumpkins and leaves is what fall is all about

Processed with VSCOcam with k2 preset

I’ll take the back road and go driving with you for hours listening to music

Looking for more fall pins, check out  my Fall Favorites board on Pinterest!

Spreading Sprinkles & Sparkles,

xoxo

Megan

 

 

 

One thought on “First Day of Fall

Leave a Reply

