My Fashion

Chilly November

I can’t believe November is almost wrapped up, it seems like just yesterday I was getting all dressed up to go out for Halloween and was counting down the days till Thanksgiving Break. And Now this week is the last week of the month that literally flew right by. As we wrap up this very warm November and start think about Christmas, I thought I would share my favorite blanket scarf perfect for wrapping up in as December gets chilly.

blanketscarfnov_01blanketscarfnov_05blanketscarfnov_06blanketscarfnov_03fullsizerender-40blanketscarfnov_02blanketscarfnov_04

Outfit Details: Top: Target {Currently on Sale} // Blanket Scarf: Target {Also on Sale, pick it up before it’s gone} // Jeans: American Eagle {I love these Jeggings, they go perfect with any outfit} // Vest: J. Crew { I am wearing the bleach sand excursion vest} // Boats: L.L. Bean { Wanna see other ways to style these boots, check out this post} // Watch: Michael Kors {Similar}

Spreading Sprinkles & Sparkles,

xoxo

Megan

 

One thought on “Chilly November

Leave a Reply

