Uncategorized

Blogmas

I’m a little late but I am not tardy yet, so I decided yesterday night after posting a blog on my bucket list on my must do’s of December, I was watching YouTube and was seeing everyone’s Vlogmas: Day 1 videos. And I was thinking to myself as this is the first December of being a blogger, and my passion and love for Christmas why not take on the task of posting every day of December (or at least as much as possible) my favorite Christmas posts. I currently have so many ideas and thoughts to share with you guys from gift giving, to dresses under $100, when to purchase gifts if you missed the Black Friday sales to cookie recipes, and DIYs.

Exclamation.gif
I can’t wait to take this 23-day journey with y’all as we count down the days to Christmas. Because it’s the most wonderful time of the year.

“THE BEST WAY TO SPREAD CHRISTMAS CHEER TO SING LOUD FOR ALL TO HEAR”

Spreading Sprinkles & Sparkles,

xoxo

Megan

Leave a Reply

