Uncategorized

Christmas Playlist

Happy 3rd day of December meaning we have less than 21 days to go till Santa will be making a clatter on all our rooftops. I can’t help but get a little more excited every day, and I wish I wasn’t forced to study for finals and instead just making Christmas crafts and shopping instead. Including shopping at Bath and Body Words today, their 3-wick candles are currently only $8.50 (normally $24) so if you’re looking for a gift to give me (In-stores only).
It’s been a pretty lazy Saturday of procrastination especially when I should be doing homework and starting to study for finals. I can’t help but watch YouTube Vlogmas episodes, Netflix Christmas movies and I especially can’t wait for season two of Fuller House to come out. Someone brew me a cup of chocolate and I am set for the day, don’t worry I won’t be leaving my room anytime soon.
So, for me, one of my favorite things about Christmas is being able to listen (and sing at the top of my lungs) to Christmas music, especially when traveling in the car. I just sync my phone up and I am ready to giggle bell rock all the way home. In the spirit of the frosty season I thought I would share my picks and favorites with y’all, therefore, we can all sing along.
Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) – Chris Young
Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays – N’SYNC
Jingle Bell Rock – Glee Cast
You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch – Thurl Ravenscroft
Christmas Night – Dave Barnes & Hillary Scott
All I Want for Christmas is A Really Good Tan – Kenny Chesney
Winter Wonderland / Don’t Worry Be Happy – Penatatonix
Go Tell It On The Mountain – Little Big Town
The Most Wonderful Time of The Year – Glee Cast
Mistletoe – Justin Bieber
That’s Christmas to Me – Penatatonix
Last Christmas – Taylor Swift
Sleigh Ride – Ella Fitzgerald
Still Can’t Sleep – Amy Grant
Deck The Rooftop – Glee Cast
Very Merry Christmas – Dave Barnes
Joy to the World – Penatatonix
Holly Jolly Christmas – Michael Buble
Winter Wonderland – Brett Eldredge
Deck The Halls – Rascal Flatts
God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman – Glee Cast
Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas – Lady Antebellum
All I Want For Christmas Is You – Mariah Carey
Winter White Hymnal – Penatatonix
Run Run Rudolph – Luke Bryan
Baby, It’s Cold Outside – Glee Cast
Hope y’all enjoy
Spreading Sprinkles & Sparkles,
xoxo
Megan
Leave a Reply

