Uncategorized

My Sprinkle of Prep is 1!

My Sprinkle of Prep has officially turned 1 years old this weekend, and it’s been crazy on how fast time flies but also how slow it can pass in the moment. Just last year I was a lost college freshman trying to find her stamp on the world and trying to find a direction I wanted to go, I had nothing positive and I was constantly depressed. I thought that making this blog would help me see the light at the end of the tunnel, would guide me towards happier days and new found friends with similar interests. I thought this would be a great outlet to share some of my work that I miss doing during my high school days.

One year later I am now a sophomore in college, at the same university living with similar people, I have the same major but I have a little bit different outlook on life and I am a little happier since I have such a supportive group of readers that have been there since day one and just keep growing.

I can’t believe I have made it through an entire year of blogging, and thus I think I want to make a list of goals for this next year.

Goals:

Include at Least one Recipe this year!
Include more Photography, Picture & Videography
Post more YouTube Videos
Express and Share Me with y’all a little more
Post More Consistently

Thanks for being there with me this past year, the bumps in the road only make me wiser and stronger. I can truly say I am a different person than I was just a year ago sitting at my desk creating this blog, it has changed and will change as I learn and grow and I am so excited to see where this can go.

Spreading Sprinkles & Sparkles,

xoxo

Megan

Leave a Reply

