Uncategorized

Spring Playlist

When it comes to music, I am kind of all over the place. I like a little bit of everything and if you ever saw my music library on my phone you would truly understand. I have everything from a good country song, to old school hard rock n’ roll and nothing like a classic Broadway hit to turn the corner with the popular Katy Perry and a little rap to finish it off. I love a good beat, something I can jam out to and sing along. Spring is slowly approaching and so I thought I would share a few songs from each of my different playlists that I am loving.
Nothing beats that warm spring breeze the windows down while you’re driving and blaring the music as you sing as loud as you can. Nothing is better than the open road and a great playlist. Here are a couple of my current favorites

SPRING PLAYLIST.png

Spreading Sprinkles & Sparkles,

xoxo

Megan

3 thoughts on “Spring Playlist

  1. That’s an awesome list! I also have a huge variety of different music that I love; most genres make me so happy to listen to! It just depends on my mood. I’ve been listening to a few of Ed Sheeran’s newest songs – Dive and Galway Girl, specifically. 😊 Do you like his music?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

