My Fashion · My Travel

Travel with me Carry-On

I am having a little bit of wanderlust. With spending the weekend in Washington D.C. over spring break and was nice, but I would like to do a tiny trip sometime soon before Hawaii. I’m actually craving it. Normally, packing is such a stressful thing for me… I’m always paranoid that I’m going to forget something.
Packing seems to be more fun when you have the perfect bag and the perfect accessories. I feel a little less stressed when I have everything laid out and organized by outfits and days. When my bags all match and everything is separated and organized is just a huge sigh of relief.  I just need a new fabulous carryon luggage for my next trip planned to Hawaii in 112 till my flight takes off. I better start on my packing list so I don’t forget anything.
I’ve rounded up some of my favorite options:
CarryOn.png
 one || two || three || four || five || six || seven || eight || nine
Do you have a go-to piece of luggage?!
Spreading Sprinkles & Sparkles,
xoxo
Megan
Leave a Reply

