My College · Uncategorized

This Delightful Design

I hope everyone is having a fantastic Thursday, I know I am and as it has gotten a little bit chillier here than how the week started, I am keeping a positive and upbeat about spring. Last week when I was on Pinterest (check me out) looking for inspiring Lumineer concert quotes, after the amazing night (check it out here).  I stumbled upon Katie Clark’s artwork and have been in love with her and her message and story.

Her story is inspiring but I her artwork is breathtaking, as it graces and moves across the page with a story. Like many of you know I am a sophomore in college struggling with anxiety, some days are better than worse depending on how strong I can battle back. Her artwork tells a message and a story and also shows hope and courage, and makes you take a moment to breathe. When I found, her I couldn’t help but share her with you guys.

1dfb9ccfcf3bea9760b3045b931d6cb81456271553419e99278395cc0af37638b484265947949IMG_0289Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

“My hope is to  C E L E B R A T E  life and it’s beautiful moments through my art”
– Katie Clark

Check her out on Instagram at @thisdelightfuldesign
and her Pinterest @katieclarkk
Spreading Sprinkles & Sparkles,

xoxo

Megan

Leave a Reply

