My Fashion · Uncategorized

Prom Dresses

Prom season is almost upon us and while I am not in high school I still get excited at the thought of high school prom. It’s such a fun night to spend with your class mattes before you depart in your separate ways after graduation.

Prom season can be kind of crazy being so concerned with your date, who will ask you, will it be Instagram worthy, where will you take pictures, when, how will you get to prom, what will you do after the dance, the flowers, your hair and makeup. There is so much to worry about when it comes to prom season so hopefully, I can help you out by sharing some of my favorite prom dress picks this season.

To having a perfect prom night starts with the perfect dress, I had a gorgeous dress my senior prom night and I absolutely loved it. I have shared some of my favorite short and long dresses, I’ve link were you can find all my favorite dresses below.

Slide1

1 // 2 // 3 // 4 // 5 // 6 // 7 // 8 // 9 // 10 // 11 // 12 // 13 // 14 // 15

Slide2

1 // 2 // 3 // 4 // 5 // 6 // 7 // 8 // 9 // 10 // 11 // 12

Spreading Sprinkles & Sparkles,

xoxo

Megan

One thought on “Prom Dresses

  1. Pingback: TBT Senior Prom

Leave a Reply

