My Fashion

J. Crew – National Stripes Day

Happy Stripes Day, I have over joyed that it is finally Fri-YAY, that I am cheering for the excitement that it is basically the weekend here on campus. It’s been such a long week and what better celebrate a long week and spring with some of my favorite things, stripes, and J. Crew.

Today is the unofficially, official national Stripe Day announced by J. Crew. If you are anything like me you love anything with a little red, white and blue or just adore the basic prep of a good seersucker. In honor of the new nationally recognized day, I have shared with y’all some of my favorite striped pieces by J. Crew.

J. Crew Stripes Day

Seersucker Bikini Top & Bottoms | Socks | Red Strapless Dress | One-Piece Swimsuit | Wallet | Ruffled Shorts

\

Spreading Sprinkles & Sparkles,

xoxo

Megan

3 thoughts on “J. Crew – National Stripes Day

Leave a Reply

