My College · My Photography

Take A Walk with Me || College Campus Tour

IMG_3969IMG_3974IMG_3976IMG_3978IMG_3987IMG_4009NewHOME002NewHOME006
One of those days you let your hair down, put on a great pair of tennis shoes, find those white headphones that only connect to your rose gold iPhone 7. This is your time to let the wind take you away and pull you into any direction in pleases, while you jam out to whatever makes you happy. These photos were taken in the fall when I helped one of my roommates complete her photography assignment but I thought today would be a great day to share what my little Pittsburgh college campus looks like.

If you have any questions don’t hesitate to reach out to about college, high school, being a prep or photography. I love to chat!

Spreading Sprinkles, Sparkles & Happiness,

xo

Megan

2 thoughts on “Take A Walk with Me || College Campus Tour

  1. What a beautiful campus! I love all the pictures πŸ™‚ Also, I’m curious: what was it like to go from living at home in one state, to living on a college campus in another state? I don’t think the transition would be easy for me. I was wondering what it was like for you πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. As for the transition it was a little harder than expected, I had never been away from home that long and I don’t have a car on campus, so I can’t just go home whenever I wanted like everyone else. I loved the experience of the culture change, its funny how much changes when you only leave home by four hours. I was lucky enough that the fall of my freshman year my parents visited often and I called home a lot, but I don’t think I would trade it for anything else.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

