My College · My Photography · My Travel

Weekend Recap

This last weekend before finals my grandma and my mom came up to visit and of course what another way to show them around my college campus and lovely city than spending the afternoon watching American’s favorite pastime. I had such a fun day walking around downtown Pittsburgh and watching the Pirates try to keep up with those dang Yankees, (it was close until the 8th inning when New York scored 5 runs). No matter the score or whoever is playing I can always watch a game of baseball in rain or shine, sunny or plain windy and cloudy. I was born with a passion for a game played on a diamond surrounded by an outfield of grass.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset18010728_1527590360607823_1453301583927009332_nIMG_8276IMG_8277
IMG_8290

One of my goals in life on my bucket list is to visit every MLB baseball stadium in both the American and National league, so far I can cross off the Detroit Tigers, Pittsburgh Pirates and Chicago Cubs at Wrigley Field.

Spreading Sprinkles & Sparkles,

xo

meg

Leave a Reply

