My College · My Photography

Coffee Shop | Week Recap

Just wanted to do a little update and recap on my life for the lack of posts the last week or so, even though I finished finals a little over two weeks ago, I finally moved home (with the help of both my loving parents) this past Monday. After finals were done I had a little bit of unfinished business I needed to take care of so I docked on a week and a half extra.

It’s crazy to think I just finished my sophomore year of college and I am just half way done with my undergraduate college career. I am growing up and changing so much. As we were driving off campus for the last time for this school year, I was clearing envisioning the day we drove onto campus with our SUV packed to the brim and me sweating over the classes and word load I would endure over the course of the next few months. I thought people were crazy when they told me it would pass quicker than you think stepping onto campus my freshman year but look at me now I am now going to be a junior in college in the fall.

Before I left campus, I stopped by the cutest little coffee shops, drank some very delicious old fashion brew coffee and chatted about our summer plans with my roommate. I truly am going to miss her and the rest of my roommates this summer. I just wanted to share with you how cute this little coffee shop was.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetIMG_8311Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetIMG_8309

I have this new love for something old, something new, something with character and something with charm, but most of all I love a good cup of coffee and something sweet. I can’t wait to spend the summer exploring and trying new places and new foods and hopefully taking all y’all on the adventure with me. I just have my fingers crossed that this summer doesn’t go bye as quick as this past spring semester.

Spreading Sprinkles & Sparkles,

xo

Megan

Leave a Reply

