Gift Guide

Mother’s Day Gift Guide

Mother’s Day is coming up this weekend, and I have yet to pick out what I am going to get my mom. I am trying to get something not only to show how much I appreciate everything she does for me but something practice while still being fun and colorful. These are a few ideas I have for what I might get my mom this year, to tell her how much she means to me. And to say Thank You for always being there for me through everything.

Mother's Day Gift Guide.png

Canon Camera // Candle

Apple Watch // Swell Water Bottle

Floppy Sunny Hat // Kendra Scott Earrings

Super Mom Coffee Mug // Lipstick

Body Polish w/ Coconut Oil // Tropical Printed Pajamas

Steve Madden Sneakers // Waterford Crystal Wine Glasses

Black Tote Bag // Alex & Ani I Love You Mom Charm Bracelet

I would love to hear your Mother’s Day plans and what you plan on doing and getting your mom this year, in the comments below.

Spreading Sprinkles & Sparkles,

xo

Megan

Leave a Reply

