My Fashion · My Photography

Warby Parker Sunglasses

Summer will be here before we know it (if you are still in school), so it’s time to stockpile your closet of multiple pairs of sunglasses, lots of iced tea and a couple cute pairs of jean shorts. I am a huge sunglasses fan but never can decide on what kind of frames or style I like. This online eyeglass company Warby Parker is offering this great deal, for 5 days you can try on 5 pairs of sunglasses for free. Yep, you heard that right! So, for the next 5 days, I will give each one of these awesome pairs of sunnies a go around.

The box is so adorable and cute, each pair is $95 dollars, and you can get them all with prescriptions for those who wear glasses. Once I try on all the pairs I pick my favorite and can order them online. The shipping and returns are all free! It was super simple and easy, they arrive right on my doorstep and when I am done all I have to do is stick it in the mailbox.
Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetWarbyParker_004
WarbyParker_006WarbyParker_014Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetWarbyParker_008Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset
I am currently loving these retro looking glasses, out of the five pairs please leave a comment below which pair is your favorite! If you want to try out 5 pairs of sunglasses or glasses you should check them out here.

Spreading Sprinkles & Sparkles,

xo

Megan
4 thoughts on “Warby Parker Sunglasses

Leave a Reply

