Uncategorized

Summer Bucket List

Summer is almost here and so is the month of June, it’s crazy to think I’ve been off school for an entire month already, this summer is literally flying by. Since I am working full time again this year, along with my new job I just scored at AEO, my weeks have become very limited when it comes to being able to do fun activities along with my weekends. My summer is crammed to the short hours after work and a couple days that I am not spend baking or working, or supporting my siblings at the diamond. I created this fun list of activities I plan on trying to accomplish this summer.

I love to make lists and this is the best way for me to make the most out of summer, if you also made a summer bucket list, please leave the link to your blog below, would love to read them all.

Blackbird.png

Spreading Sprinkles & Sparkles,

xo

Megan

One thought on “Summer Bucket List

  1. Thank you for inspiring me to create a summer bucket list! I can’t wait to see how many we can each cross off, plus it’s a great idea to post the results at the end of the summer.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

