My College · My Fashion

Post-College Apartment || Arhaus Inspiration

No such things as over planning right, I mean I need to be prepared, so today I am sharing my future apartment inspiration on the blog. I might be moving into my first apartment after college (just two more years, till I’ll have my own little loft in the middle of the city). This upcoming school year I will be living in a similar apartment on campus as I did last year just with different roommates and on a different floor which comes fully furnished.

I love to plan and I love to put together inspiration boards and when I came across this furniture store called Arhaus it became my new obsession. I already have a few pieces picked out as if I were moving in tomorrow (you never know when you are going to need an adorable bed frame, am I right!?). If you’re in the market for items for your first apartment, Arhaus has beautiful items such as dining room tables and living room furniture.

Here is my lookbook to the cutest little chic loft for any out of college gal ready to take on the world.

Apartment.png

Vintage String Lights // Chair in Tibetan Ivory Sheepskin // Pillows: Blush Pink / Gold Sequin // Sofa // Canon Film Camera // Peonies in Round Glass Vase // Coffee Table // Coffee Table Books: Tan Book / Kate Spade “all in good taste” //  Bed Frame  (Duvet Cover) // Knit Throw Blanket // Audrey Hepburn Painting // Standing Mirror // Succulents // Bedside Table // Sheepskin Wool Rug // Rose Gold Flatware // Rose Gold Bowls // Mac (Background) // Marquee ‘M’ // Mason Jars // Pink Kitchen Aid // Desk // Marble Dinner Plates // Bar Cart // Tassels // Pouf // Candle // Coffee Mugs: Caffeine Queen / Pink with Gold Pokka Dots // White Keurig

If you are looking for dorm inspirational, I put these together last year when designing my campus apartment. I have already been thinking about what I want my room to look like next year and have a couple ideas if you have any questions on dorms or any blog posts about college life you want to hear about don’t be afraid to leave a comment below. Don’t forget to check them out for more inspiration on their Pinterest page at Arhaus.

Happy Tuesday!

Spreading Sprinkles & Sparkles,

xo

Megan

2 thoughts on “Post-College Apartment || Arhaus Inspiration

Leave a Reply

