My Travel

My Favorite Travel Instagram Accounts

Travel photos may just be some of my favorite photos to look at, especially when it’s some far off place with delicious looking food. I am fascinated with all of the exotic locations and destinations that bloggers and vloggers visit. There is something so magical about exploring a new city or country and documenting all of the highlights and little snippets of scenes through photography and videography. Since I am now focusing more on travel posts and am documenting my adventures via my blog and Instagram, I’ve been especially loving the following travel bloggers, who straight up kill the Insta game!

My Instagram.png

@AspynOvard & @ParkerFerris

The dynamic YouTube and photography couple, are constantly traveling to the most luxurious hotels and locations. Just last week they spend Parker’s 22nd birthday in Tahini and a week before that Aspyn visit London and Spain with her sister and mom, you can check out their amazing travel at Aspyn’s blog or watch some of their vlogs or travel diaries.

@HaileyDevine & @BradDevine

They just have the most adorable little family and most amazing trips all over the world. Haley and Brad travel across the globe with their two precious little girls and take breathtaking pictures and videos. Just last month they took the girls to England to visit Brad’s family, check out their Iceland travel guide.

@AmyBelievesinPink

An up and coming travel guru Amy Littleton, from I, believe in Pink has just graduated college this Spring and has large plans ahead of here. She has some great reviews on the most amazing tropical vacations along with a 10-day guide and trip to Europe she took with her parents in celebration of graduating, check out her 10-day travel guide of Rome & Amalfi Coast.

@ShelbyRevis

A Floridian and the love for bright colors, Lilly, Disney and vintage style. If I could spend just spend half as much time as Shelby at Disneyworld I would be in heaven. Her Instagram is just stellar and so is her adorable little Disney themed apartment. Shelby is just a jump away from one of the most magical places on earth and I just love her style. I also love to read her blog posts at the Lucky Day Blog.

@LesleyAnneMurphy

A blogger constantly on the road traveling and making her passion a reality. She does almost all her own photography and let me tell you her images are breathtaking along with sharing advice on the best things to do and see on some crazy different continents all over the world. Check out all the different places she has visited.

@CaitlinMarie17

A preppy blogger with a love for photography and videography (sounds a little like me). She runs her own fashion blog called … while keeping up with her photography website. With a passion for photography and traveling, Caitlin’s images and videos really blog you away. I just hope I can travel once I get out of college just like her.

@EmilyKGannon

An upstate New York girl with a passion for fashion, photography, and travel. I found her while searching for the cutest little places to visit and her photography, editing and blog posts blew me away. If you are looking for tips, tricks and ideas for getting around and where to stay in New England Ashley is your gal. She does great travel review posts with all the best places to eat, play, shop and stay.

@KatiesBliss

Katie is a New York fashion blogger who travels the world with some glamourous style. Taking the world by style, and with the perfect accessories. If you are looking for a blogger with a passion for fashion and some great taste check out Katie Bliss’s blog and Instagram.

@MollyontheMove

Molly is seriously on the move, and you can follow all her travels on her blog, Molly on The Move. She has breathtaking photos, and even more amazing photos on her Instagram. So many bright and amazing colors. Molly is a sure fire great follow to add to your Insta keep and she is truly killing the game.

Have any other favorite photographers, leave their Insta in the comments below and I would love to add them to the list, don’t forget to add me as well and keep in the loop with my up and coming trips this summer.

Spreading Sprinkles & Sparkles,

xo

Megan

 

4 thoughts on “My Favorite Travel Instagram Accounts

Leave a Reply

