My College

Day in My Life || Summer 2017

I don’t know what it is, but I always find it so interesting to read about people’s daily routines. I decided to put together a typical day for a working girl at her little full-time office job! (I also think it will be fun to look back a few years, or even months, from now and remember what my life was like!) My schedule changes a little every day, but this is generally what my Monday – Friday looks like.

www.mysprinkleofprep.wordpress.com (1)

For the most part, the beginning of the day is mostly the same, but what I do after work always changes depending on my mood and how energized I am after work, sometimes I am so tired that I just eat dinner and lounge on the couch for the rest of the night. Sometimes I get motivated to edit videos or I will blog. And sometimes I have to pick my brother up from practice or will go out to eat or meet up with a friend, this is just a typical day.

Would love to hear what a typical summer day is for you if you create one I would love to tag you below.

Spreading Sprinkles & Sparkles,
xo
Megan

 

One thought on “Day in My Life || Summer 2017

Leave a Reply

