My Fashion

How to Style Chaco for All Four Seasons

This summer was the first summer spent wearing a pair of Chacos and I have to say I am sad that I did not make this purchase earlier. These are seriously on the list of one of my favorite pairs of shoes I own and I wore them so much this summer that I might just have permanent strap tan lines on my feet.

How to Style Chacos

In late May during the Memorial Day sales I scooped up a pair of two strap Chacos (Similar) from REI during their Garage sale and so glad I did, they came along so many adventures with me this summer including swimming in lakes, oceans and climbing an active volcano. At first, I was pairing these shoes with an active look because I was wearing them while hiking or going to my brother baseball games but as the weather gets colder I wanted to switch up the look and make these shoes fit all year round. So I decided to share with you guys four seasonal looks you can pair Chacos with.

Summer:

Slide1

Outfit #1

Patagonia Bucket Hat | Ray-Ban Aviators | Guy Harvey Fishing Shirt | GoPro Hero 5 | Nike Sports Bra |  Chasing Fin Bracelet | Black Nike Shorts | Sun Bum SPF 30 Sunscreen | Chaco Z/2

How To Style Chacos Summer Outfit

Outfit #2

Halter Bralette | Chambray Slip Dress (On Sale) | Disc Charm Necklace | Sunglasses | Brown Crossbody Saddle Bag | Pixi Mascara | Chacos ZX/# Classic

Fall:

Slide3

Torrentshell Patagonia Wind Breaker | Guy Harvey Snap Back Hat | Yeti Rambler 20oz Tumbler | Under Armor Sports Bra |  Boyfriend Jeans  | Vineyard Vines Tshirt | Chaco ZX/1 Classic

Winter:

How To Sytle Chacos in The Winter

Patagonia Better Sweater | Patagonia Comfort Crew Long Sleeve Shirt | Scrunchies | Under Armour Base Leggings | North Face Router Travel Backpack |SmartWool Socks | Chaco Z/1 Classic

Spring:

Styling Chacos in The Spring

Vineyard Vines Long Sleeve Tshirt | North Face Rain Jacket | Athletica Leggings | Chasing Fin Bracelet Honeycomb | iPhone Case | Jack Rogers Brooklyn Backpack | Essie Beach Side Babe | Chaco Z/2

I can’t wait to pair Chacos with a pair of wool socks and a nice big Better Sweater. I love summer but something about the brisk fall months are my favorite. Maybe it’s the coffee flavors, apples, cider donuts or what but I am totally and utterly in love with fall and can’t wait. To see more ways to style Chacos check out my friend Maddi’s blog The Mountains are Callings.

Also, don’t forget to Check Out my most recent guest post where I put together all the best passport covers and luggage tags. If you haven’t check it out yet, you definitely should.

Spreading Sprinkles & Sparkles,

xo

megan

3 thoughts on “How to Style Chaco for All Four Seasons

  1. ahhhhh!!! I love love love this post!! I love my chaos and I guess I always assumed could only wear them in the summer but now I can see that I can wear them all the time!! Love the collages as well!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

