My Fashion

Fall Wish List 2017

My favorite season is starting to hit in full force, and I can’t wait to switch over my closet once this heat wave finally passes. Today was the first day that I was able to wear jeans and I don’t think I could describe how happy I was.

I can’t help but do a little online shopping and update my closet, there are so many cute new fall items out right now. So what better way to compile all my ideas when are with you’all what on my list of what I want this season. Items range from new shoes to cozy sweaters, and comfy tees to some new makeup products and of course a couple pumpkin spice related items.

Fall Wishlist

V-Neck T-Shirt // Tomgirl Destroy Jeans // Rebecca Minkoff Crossbody // Pumpkin Cupcake Candle // Olivia Burton Leather Watch // L.L. Bean Windbreaker // Slip-On Mauve Leather Sneakers // Treasure & Bond Necklace // Essie –  Saved by the Belle // Essie – Dressed to the Nineties // Cardigan Sweater // Pumpkin Sleep Mask

Happy Saturday, and I hope everyone has a great weekend full of football, fall activities and hopefully not to much homework and studying.

Spreading Sprinkles & Sparkles,

xo

megan

One thought on “Fall Wish List 2017

Leave a Reply

