My Fashion

How To Style L.L. Bean Duck Boots for Fall

My favorite pair of boots are being brought out of storage, and I can’t wait to wear them walking through all the puddles and leaves as I walk to class. If you don’t already own a pair I highly suggest in investing in a pair of L.L. Bean duck boots sooner rather than later because they will sell out and we back ordered until June. My biggest regret was not buying these sooner because they are seriously so durable and just a preppy and outdoorsy staple item for any girl’s or guy’s closet. Score 20% off your Boots today by using the code FALL20 + free shipping, and sale items.

Today my friend Madi and I have collaborated together yet again, to share some fun ways to style Bean Boots this season. I am so glad I was able to work with her again, and if you haven’t’ already read it you should check out the post we did together about how to style Chaco’s for all seasons.

Slide1

Fleece Pullover | Chaco Wrap Bracelet | Patagonia Backpack | Patagonia Shirt | Leggings | Shearling Lined Boots | Camp Socks

Slide2

Llama Socks | Oversized Boyfriend Flannel | Patagonia Vest | Bean Boots | Ohio State Hat | Dark Skinny Jeans (On Sale) | Yeti | Kendra Scott Bracelet

Slide3

Plaid Scarf | Peplum Top | Ella Tassel Leather Crossbody | Dark Skinny Jeans (On Sale) | Kate Spade Watch | Bean Boots | UGG Boot Socks

Slide4

Statement Necklace | Breda Leather Watch | Bean Boots | Black Gingham Button Up | Black Cable Knit Tights | Wool Mini Skirt | Kate Spade Crossbody

 

I wanted to put together a little loookbook boards for outfit inspiration this fall season, because I love to pair my L.L. Bean boots with everything. Would love to see how you pair them this season. If you are looking for more inspiration doing forget to check out Madi’s post from The Mountains Are Calling.

 

Spreading Sprinkles & Sparkles,

xo

megan

8 thoughts on “How To Style L.L. Bean Duck Boots for Fall

Leave a Reply

